The new Board of Management of St. Mary’s Central School has been finalised and the four year term of the Board runs from December 2023 to the end of November 2027. The Board consists of the following people…

Diocesan Nominees: Dan Holland (Chairperson) & Jerry O’Mahony

Teacher Nominess: Diarmuid Duggan (Principal) & Zeta Daly

Parents Nominees: Alan Galvin & Michelle Keane

Community Nominees: Hilary O’Riordan & John Kelleher

Our Board of Management work in a voluntary capacity for the benefit of all of the children in St. Mary’s Central School and their hard work and dedication to our school is very much appreciated by all.