Our newly formed Parents’ Association met recently and the following officers were appointed to the committee for this academic year.

  • Chairperson – Deirdre Murphy
  • Vice Chairperson – Carena McCarthy
  • Secretary – Trish Kenneally
  • Treasurer – Nora Bradfield

The remaining general members of the association are as follows…  Evelyn Stroker, Louise Hennessy, Mary O’Brien, Kathleen Aherne, Carmel O’Brien, Johanna Crowley, Brian Brady, Clare Shorten, Trisha O’Driscoll, Maeve O’Regan Hayes, Margaret Wycherley, Theresa O’Donovan, Evelyn Coakley, Lisa Heffernan, Annie Dooley, Belinda Galvin.

Membership of the association is on a voluntary basis so we thank everyone for their willingness and enthusiasm in becoming involved which will benefit all the pupils of our school!